Pickett Downs Phase IV

Phase IV HOA Contacts

President – Stan Marko

Email: smarkoPDHOA@gmail.com

Term Expires – May 2020

Vice President – Mack Hanbury

Email: mackhanbury@aol.com

Term Expires – May 2022


Treasurer – Brian Barnett
Email: pickdown4treshoa4u@gmail.com

Term Expires – May 2020


Secretary – Gordon Hunt
Email: ghunthoa@yahoo.com
Term Expires – May 2022

Architectural Control Committee Chairman – Stephen Farmer
Email: stephen_farmer7@yahoo.com
Term Expires – May 2022

Estoppel Forms - Please first contact Stan Marko. 
Note: Estoppels will not be given without a release from the North Lake Pickett Easement Association.  This will require returning the Lake Key and any remaining stickers to Daymon Lawrenson (contact information below). 

North Lake Pickett Easement Association - Phase IV Representative (Daymon Lawrenson) –
New Homeowners get
Lake access keys here!

Email:  Daymon.lawrenson@stsi-fla.com

Architectural Control Committee Representative – Stephen Farmer
Email: stephen_farmer7@yahoo.com


Webmaster – Stan Marko
Email:  smarkoPDHOA@gmail.com

Mailing address
Pickett Downs Unit IV
1809 East Broadway Street - Box 327
Oviedo, FL 32765

Note: We’re always looking for Phase IV home owners that are willing to volunteer their time to serve on the board and help upkeep our neighborhood.

Website Builder